Little Mix tease new song 'Nothing Else Matters' on Twitter

Vids 11/11/2016

Yaaaaaaaaaaas, we always love us some new Little Mix bangers!

Little Mix are getting our spirits back up with a new sneak peek for their next track off of new album Glory Days.

Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jesy Nelson, and Jade Thirlwall released a snippet of “Nothing Else Matters” which will be available to download on Friday, November 11th.

“Don’t say we don’t love you! We’re giving you yet ANOTHER track from ‘Glory Days’ on Friday! #NothingElseMatters will be ALL yours!” the girls write on Instagram.

Watch a snippet of the music video above!