Love Island 'supergroup' to compete on Celebrity X Factor

scandal 30/09/2019

The first ever series of Celebrity X Factor is coming and the full line up has been revealed!

The first series and it includes Love Island's Wes Nelson, Eyal Booker, Samira Mighty and Zara McDermott, who have formed a supergroup to compete against the likes of other celebrities, such as Glee's Kevin McHale.

Eyal was previously in a band called, ‘EverYoung’, before joining the reality show, as well as Samira being a trained perfomer who has appeared on the West End in musicals from ‘Mamma Mia’ to ‘Dreamgirls’.

The show dropped its official trailer which shows the 15 competitors who will be fighting it out to impress the judges and take home the winning title. Take a look!