Ariana Grande drops her savage new album tracklist

scandal 24/01/2019

Ariana Grande has finally gifted us with the tracklist for her upcoming album! She posted it on Instagram yesterday:

There are 12 songs total, including "7 rings," "thank u, next," and "imagine," which she's already released.

The songs have some amazing, shady, names like "fake smile", "ghostin" and our absolute fave savagely named track, "break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored".

Twitter are LOVING it of course.

The full album drops February 8.