10 hot guys you must follow on Instagram

Instagram 25/08/2017

Looking for some regular eye candy to appear in your insty feed along with all your fitspo, foodie & travel pics?

Then we've got the list for you! Here are 10 hot guys you should be following on Instagram...

One - River Viiperi @riverviiperi

Two - Tobias Sorensen @thesorensen

Three - Scott Eastwood @scotteastwood

Four - Jon Kortajarena @kortajarenajon

Five - Broderick Hunter @broderickhunter

Six - Chris Garafola @chrisgarafola

Seven - Nick Bateman @nick__bateman

Eight - Ronald Epps @ronald_epps

Nine - Matthew Noszka @matthew_noszka

Ten - Sean O'Pry @seanopry55