The line-up for Auckland's New Year's Eve festival has been RELEASED!

Pics 09/09/2016

You may remember us announcing that Auckland was FINALLY getting their own New Years Eve festival a couple of weeks ago... well we've now got the official line-up for that festival! 

Wintergarden's line-up has just been released and will feature the below artists:

- Connan Mockasin

- Lawrence Arabia

- Liam Finn

- The Pheonix Foundation

- Miloux

- Yumi Zouma

- Orchestra Of Spheres

- Estere

- Dictaphone Blues

- Jesse Sheehan

- Paul Ubana Jones 

- Anika Moa

Plus, there are MORE artists to be announced...  

2016 marks the first year for Auckland's Wondergarden festival on New Year's Eve:

"Wondergarden is a place for people who want to stay in Auckland for New Year’s Eve and still have something special to do,’ says event manager Reuben Bonner, ‘We’re extremely proud of this lineup, and excited to offer something for friends, families, and party people of all ages who are sticking around the city."

When: 31st December 2016

Where: Silo Park, Auckland

Tickets are now on sale from iTicket.