Deep Hard n Funky 2020

Are you ready for the largest 21st Birthday EVER?    

After 21 years of parties, Deep Hard N Funky is back for 2020 and The Edge with Our:House are ready to live it up large with you all!

Returning to the mighty Ellerslie Racecourse, the biggest kick start to summer will take place this November 20th!   

Deep Hard N Funky is stoked to bring you the first international line up post lockdown  featuring...    SLUMBERJACK  MONTELL2099  PACES  MT EDEN  LITTLE FRITTER  OTÔSAN  LEE MVTTHEWS  SWEET MIX KIDS  DAN AUX  TIM PHIN  BROOK GIBSON    

Plus, get ready to see over 21 of your favourite locals take the stage at the biggest  Auckland Music Festival to fill your night up right through until 4am!    

ALL tickets SOLD OUT in less than 3 weeks last year so do not miss out!  Members sale begins Wednesday 17th June for 2-FOR-1 Priced Tickets. 

General Tickets on SALE Thursday 18th June!

Whether you’re trying to cast your thoughts back to your 21st, or you’re getting ready to  celebrate it, Deep Hard N Funky will put on the 21st of the season and you CAN NOT miss  out. 

Ellerslie Racecourse will host 6 stages across 4 floors with numerous zones to fill your night!     With the multi-zone, indoor, outdoor flow and one HUGE inflatable nightclub, this festival is the highlight of 2020.

  • Slumberjack
  • Montell2099
  • Paces
  • Mt Eden
  • Little Fritter
  • Lee Mvtthews
  • Sweet mix Kids
  • Dan Aux
  • Tim Phin


  • Sean Hill
  • Brooke Gibson
  • Teto
  • EMWA

With Support From:

  • Kidku
  • Bavhu
  • Sammie
  • Thatsa
  • Hollywood
  • Arii Jade
  • Seymore
  • Paris is Burning
  • Sturling
  • Lanez
  • Matt Bizzle
  • Bloom
  • So&So
  • Jaycen Amour
  • Yesbutless
  • Pixie LAne
  • St.Rauss
  • Waja & Boyd

MEMBERS PRE SALE | Wednesday 17th June @ 6AM

GENERAL ON SALE | Thursday 18th June @ 6AM

Pre register for the Members Pre Sale HERE


It’s been a huge 21 years, below are some of the top artists that have played the Deep Hard n Funky stages over the years.



Louis Osborne

Ferry Corsten

Princess Superstar

Deep Swing

Eddie Arnador

Mobin Master




Concord Dawn

Andy Caldwell

Keys Brothers (Hayden and Bevan

DJ Open

Groove Armada 

Roger Sanchez 

What so Not


Peking Duk

Bear Grillz


Cedric Gervais


Dom Dolla


Miami Horror


Ruby Rose