Ed Sheeran is coming back to NZ!

Concert

The Edge and Frontier Touring are beyond stoked to welcome Ed Sheeran back to the country next March!

One of the biggest names in music is coming back to his adopted home for seven stadium shows across Australia and New Zealand next March as part of his ÷ World Tour.

The tour has already weaved its way through Europe and the United Kingdom, with extensive dates in Latin and North America scheduled before he comes back to Kiwi land.

Sat 24th March Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, NZ SOLD OUT
Sun 25th March Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, NZ SOLD OUT
Mon 26th March Mt Smart Stadium, Auckland, NZ SOLD OUT
  On sale: Tue 23rd May (1pm)
ticketmaster.co.nz | 0800 111 999
 
Thu 29th March Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin, NZ SOLD OUT
Sat 31st March Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin, NZ SOLD OUT
Sun 1st April Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin, NZ  
  New Dunedin show on sale: Thurs 1st June (1pm)
ticketmaster.co.nz | 0800 111 999
 

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE via frontiertouring.com/edsheeran
Begins: Tue 16 May | Ends: Wed 17 May (or until pre-sale allocation exhausted)
Pre-sale timings staggered per show, visit website for more details

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Tue 23 May

WE'VE GOT YOUR FIRST CHANCE TO WIN TICKETS AND ACCOMMODATION! 

You know the drill, just tag a mate on our Facebook post below and you're in to win.

P.s make sure you check out Jay-Jay, Dom and Randell's interview with Ed Sheeran in Melbourne. 

Plus, watch the moment where Ed made Jay-Jay scull a beer before their interview below!