The Edge is stoked to support Avalanche City, touring the new album ‘We Are For The Wild Places’ throughout NZ this May and June!

 

Tickets go on sale on Monday March 21st from midday HERE. As always, keep it locked to The Edge for your chance to win tickets!

TOUR DATES 

Blenheim – ASB Theatre Marlborough – Friday, May 27.

Christchurch – Isaac Theatre Royal – Saturday, May 28.

Auckland – Powerstation – Friday, June 3.

Hamilton – Clarence St Theatre – Saturday, June 4.

Tauranga – Baycourt Theatre – Thursday, June 9.

Taupo – Great Lake Centre Theatre – Friday, June 10

Napier – MTG Century Theatre – Saturday, June 11.

New Plymouth – Theatre Royal – Thursday, June 16.

Palmerston North – The Regent On Broadway – Friday, June 17.

Wellington – Opera House – Saturday, June 18. 

WE ARE FOR THE WILD PLACES is available from iTunes.