Ariana Grande has revealed preview to 4 songs off her new album

AAP Images

AAP Images

Share this

By Sharyn Casey

Ariana Grande has released previews to 4 tracks from her 'My Everything' album: 'Love me harder' featuring The Weekend, 'Be my baby' featuring Cashmere Cat, 'A little bit of your heart' & 'Why Try', which was my fave! You can hear the full songs here!

Have your say

More Scandal